Mt. Ararat High School Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Mt. Ararat High School Directory
207-729-2951

á
NAME DEPARTMENT TITLE EXT. EMAIL WEBSITE
Anderson, Ella Guidance Guidance Secretary 202 andersone@link75.org á
Anderson, Molly Special Services Ed Tech á andersonm@link75.org á
Ballou, Ellyn World Language French Teacher á balloue@link75.org Click here
Barbour, Chris Special Services SWICáEnglish Teacher 243 barbourc@link75.org Click here
Barbour, Evelyn Science Science Teacher á barboure@link75.org Click here
Billings, Jeanne Health/PE Health Ed Teacher, Departmentá Head 230 billingsj@link75.org Click here
Blake, Marla Health Services School Nurse 264 blakem@link75.org á
Boucher, Dianne Science Science Teacher á boucherd@link75.org Click here
Bradford, Dorothy World Languages Spanish Teacher á bradfordd@link75.org Click here
Brewer, Eric Special Services .5 Teacher/.5 Ed Tech á brewere@link75.org Click here
Brunette, Donna Administration Principal 211 brunetted@link75.org á
Burow, Derek Special Services SWIC Math Teacher á burowd@link75.org Click here
Callahan, Peggy World Language SpanisháTeacher 250 callahanp@link75.org Click here
Candland, Breeanne Social Studies/History Social Studies Teacher á candlandb@link75.org Click here
Cass, Meredith English English Teacher á cassme@link75.org Click here
Coffin, Theresa Administration Accounting/Records Secretary 203 coffint@link75.org á
Cooke, Matthew Health, PE PE Teacher á cookem@link75.org á
Cox, Brooke Math Math Teacher á coxbr@link75.org á
Cowie, Jessica English English Teacher á cowiej@link75.org Click here
Cowperthwaite, Sarah Art Art Teacher 229 cowperthwaites@link75.org -Sculpture
-Art Jam
Crawford, Jodi Learning Commons Ed Tech 254 crawfordj@link75.org á
Crosson, Jan Math Math Teacher á crossonj@link75.org Click here
Davison, Jeff Science Science Teacher á davisonj@link75.org á
Delrossi, Christine Art Art Teacher, Department Head á delrossic@link75.org Click here
Desimio, Jared Special Services Ed Tech á desimioj@link75.org á
Dever, John Social Studies/History Social Studies Teacher 237 deverj@link75.org Click here
Dionne, Donna Science Science Teacher á dionned@link75.org Click here
Dorogi, Louis Social Studies Social Studies Teacher á dorogil@link75.org Click here
Doviak, Tracy English English Teacher á doviakt@link75.org Click Here
Dyer, Mary Kay Support Services Department Secretary 214 dyerm@link75.org á
Edmondson, Dennis Social Studies/History Social Studies Teacher á edmondsond@link75.org Click here
Evans, Glenn Science Science Teacher á evansg@link75.org Click here
Fields, Zachary Art Art Teacher á fieldsz@link75.org Click here
Fink, Robyn Science Science Teacher á finkr@link75.org á
Furrow, Joe Special Services Practical Academics Teacher 258 furrowj@link75.org Click here
Glauder, Josefine World Languages German Teacher á glauderj@link75.org Click here
Graffam, Allen Music Music Teacher, Department Head 231 graffama@link75.org Click here
Gray, Don Administration Assistant Principal 211 grayd@link75.org á
Guerette, Paul Special Services Speech and Language Pathologist 268 guerettep@link75.org Click here
Harley, Tammy Special Services Science Consulting Resource Teacher á harleyt@link75.org Click here
Haskell, Matt Special Services BEPáTeacher á haskellma@link75.org Click here
Hunt, Jeff Math Math Teacher á huntj@link75.org Click here
Janeway, Sewall Social Studies/History Social Studies Teacher, Department Head á janeways@link75.org Click here
Justice, Pamila Administration SAO/Attendance Secretary 207 justicep@link75.org á
King, Tyler Jobs for Maine's Graduates JMG Teacher 257 kingt@link75.org á
Kitchel, Jane Special Services áSocial Worker 228 kitchelj@link75.org Click here
Krauss, Diana English English Teacher á kraussd@link75.org Click here
Krill, Leonard English English Teacher á krilll@link75.org Click here
LaGrua, Maureen School Counseling Social Worker á lagruam@link75.org á
Ludwig, Debbie School Counseling Counselor 221 ludwigd@link75.org á
Mainwaring, Lexine Special Services Direct Reading and Writing Teacher 243 mainwaringl@link75.org Click here
Martin, Terry Social Studies/History Social Studies Teacher á martint@link75.org Click here
Mason, Joan Science Science Teacher á masonj@link75.org Click here
McAllaster, Christy School Counseling Counselor 220 mcallasterc@link75.org á
McLaughlin, Kristen Administration Office Manager 270 mclaughlink@link75.org á
Amy McNamara á Drug &áAlcohol Counselor 210 mcnamaraa@link75.org á
Menair, Ben Technology Technology Support Leader á menairb@link75.org á
Messier, Ellen Special Services Ed Tech á messiere@link75.org á
Meyn, Thomas English EnglisháTeacher á meynt@link75.org Click here
Myers, Candace World Language SpanisháTeacher, Department Head 242 myersc@link75.org Click here
Nay, Laura Special Services Ed Tech á nayl@link75.org á
Nees, Kathi Learning Commons Ed Tech 216 neesk@link75.org á
Nulle, Chris Social Studies Social Studies Teacher á nullec@link75.org Click here
Olson, Rachel Social Studies Social Studies Teacher á olsonr@link75.org Click here
Palmer, Carmen Math Math Teacher á palmerc@link75.org Click here
Palmer, Elizabeth Administration Student Records Secretary á palmere@link75.org á
Palmer, Ryan Learning Commons Technology Integrator LC palmerr@link75.org Click Here
Palmer, Stuart English English Teacher á palmers@link75.org á
Pols, Alison Administration Assistant Principal 206 polsa@link75.org á
Porr, Nancy School Based Health Center Nurse Practitioner 274 nporr@link75.org á
Poulicakos, David Special Services Math Consulting Resource Teacher 236 poulicakosd@link75.org Click here
Prince, Jason English English Teacher á princej@link75.org Click here
Prindall, Elaine World Language French and Spanish Teacher á prindalle@link75.org Click here
Quick, Tom Math Math Teacher á quickt@link75.org Click here
Reichert, Courtney Math Math Teacher 267 reichertc@link75.org Click here
Rountree, Clairlynn Health/PE PE Teacher á rountreec@link75.org á
Sautter, Doug Math MatháTeacher á sautterd@link75.org á
Sampson, Todd Administration Athletic Director 213 sampsont@link75.org á
Schmitt, Stephanie Special Services Math Consulting Research Teacher á schmitts@link75.org Click here
Schofield, Catherine Special Services Ed Tech á schofieldc@link75.org á
Smith, Kim HealtháServices RN, Administrative Assistant 273 smithk@link75.org á
Smith, Molly Special Services SWICáSocial Studies Teacher á smithm@link75.org Click here
Sorg, Mimi School Counseling Social Worker/Melmac Coordinator 204 sorgm@link75.org á
Strelitz, Laura Math Math Department á strelitzl@link75.org Click here
Thomas, Kristen Music Music Teacher á thomask@link75.org á
Treworgy, Paul Math Math Teacher 266 treworgyp@link75.org Click here
Trippe, Jeff English EnglisháTeacher á trippej@link75.org Click here
Vail, Emily English English Teacher, Department Head á vaile@link75.org Click here
Vannah, Stacey Health HealtháEd Teacher á vannahs@link75.org Click here
Walker, Lisa Math Math Teacher, Department Head 233 walkerl@link75.org Click here
Ware, Doug Science Science Teacher á wared@link75.org Click here
Watt, Gillian Social Studies/History Social StudiesáTeacher á wattg@link75.org Click here
Welch, Frances Special Services English and Social Studies ConsultingáResearch Teacher 268 welchf@link75.org Click here
Williams, Julie Special Services Special Service Director 255 williamsj@link75.org Click here
Williams, Rebecca Science Science Teacher á williamsr@link75.org Click here
Woodside, Ryan Science Science Teacher, Department Head 247 woodsider@link75.org Click here
York, Terry Food Services Director 272 yorkt@link75.org á

á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management