Mt. Ararat High School Home Page
« February 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

 

Mt. Ararat High School Directory
207-729-2951

á
NAME DEPARTMENT TITLE EXT. EMAIL WEBSITE
Anderson, Ella Guidance Guidance Secretary 202 andersone@link75.org á
Bann, Donna Sweetser á 212 bannd@sweetser.org á
Ballou, Ellyn World Language French Teacher á balloue@link75.org Click here
Barbour, Chris Special Services SWICáEnglish Teacher 243 barbourc@link75.org Click here
Barbour, Evelyn Science Science Teacher á barboure@link75.org Click here
Bell, Terry Special Services Ed Tech á bellt@link75.org á
Billings, Jeanne Health/PE Health Ed Teacher, Departmentá Head 230 billingsj@link75.org Click here
Bradford, Dorothy World Languages Spanish Teacher á bradfordd@link75.org Click here
Brewer, Eric Special Services .5 Teacher/.5 Ed Tech
STAR Program
261 brewere@link75.org Click here
Brunette, Donna Administration Principal 208 brunetted@link75.org á
Burroughs, Elizabeth Math Math Teacher á burroughse@link75.org Click here
Butts, Steven Special Services Ed Tech á buttss@link75.org á
Callahan, Peggy World Language Department Head, SpanisháTeacher 250 or 241 callahanp@link75.org Click here
Candland, Breeanne Social Studies/History Social Studies Teacher á candlandb@link75.org Click here
Cass, Meredith English English Teacher á cassme@link75.org Click here
Chang, Ann Health Services School Nurse 264 changa@link75.org á
Chase, Krista School Counseling Counselor 215 chasek@link75.org á
Cook, Matthew Health, PE PE Teacher á cookm@link75.org á
Cook, Randy Administration Student Resource Officer 211 cookr@link75.org á
Cooney, Mike Science Science Teacher á cooneym@link75.org Click here
Cooper, Alexa School Counseling Social Worker 253 coopera@link75.org á
Cox, Brooke Math Math Teacher á coxbr@link75.org Click Here
Cowie, Jessica English English Teacher á cowiej@link75.org Click here
Cowperthwaite, Sarah Art Art Teacher 229 cowperthwaites@link75.org -Sculpture
-Art Jam
Cross, Skip Special Services Ed Tech 256 crosss@link75.org á
Delrossi, Christine Art Art Teacher, Department Head 225 delrossic@link75.org Click here
DeRan, Christine Special Services Teacher, The Center á deranc@link75.org á
Desimio, Jared Learning Commons Ed Tech 254 desimioj@link75.org á
Dever, John Social Studies/History Social Studies Teacher á deverj@link75.org Click here
Dionne, Donna Science Science Teacher á dionned@link75.org Click here
Dorogi, Louis Social Studies Social Studies Teacher á dorogil@link75.org Click here
Doviak, Tracy English English Teacher á doviakt@link75.org Click Here
Durham, Samantha Support Services Social Worker 253 durhams@link75.org á
Dyer, Mary Kay Support Services Department Secretary 214 dyerm@link75.org á
Emerson, Kimberly Gifted & Talented K-12 Gifted & Talented Coordinator á emersonk@link75.org
Phone:á 207-729-2950 x3807
Click here
Edmondson, Dennis Social Studies/History Social Studies Teacher á edmondsond@link75.org á
Elzroth, Josefine World Languages German Teacher á elzrothj@link75.org Click here
Evans, Glenn Science Science Teacher á evansg@link75.org Click here
Fields, Zachary Art Art Teacher á fieldsz@link75.org Click here
Fitzsimmons, William Special Services Ed Tech 256 fitzsimmonsw@link75.org á
Furman, Sarah School Counseling Social Worker 210 furmans@link75.org á
Furrow, Joe Special Services Functional Life Skills Teacher 258 furrowj@link75.org Click here
Galle, Janet School Counseling MELMAC Grant Coordinator 204 gallej@link75.org á
Gorey, Nathalie World Languages French Teacher á goreyn@link75.org Click here
Graffam, Allen Music Music Teacher, Department Head 231 graffama@link75.org Click here
Gray, Don Administration Assistant Principal 209 grayd@link75.org á
Guerette, Paul Special Services Speech and Language Pathologist 268 guerettep@link75.org Click here
Harley, Tammy Special Services Science Consulting Resource Teacher á harleyt@link75.org Click here
Haskell, Matt Special Services SWIC Math Teacher 260 haskellma@link75.org Click here
Hiltz, Danielle Special Services Social Worker, The Center á hiltzd@link75.org á
Hunt, Jeff Math Math Teacher á huntj@link75.org Click here
Janeway, Sewall Social Studies/History Social Studies Teacher, Department Head 237 janeways@link75.org Click here
Jones, Chris Special Services Ed Tech á jonesc@link75.or á
Justice, Pamila Administration SAO/Attendance Secretary 207 justicep@link75.org á
Kessler, Kay Special Services Ed Tech 256 kesslerk@link75.org á
King, Tyler Jobs for Maine's Graduates JMG Teacher 257 kingt@link75.org á
Kitchel, Jane Special Services áSocial Worker 227 kitchelj@link75.org Click here
Krauss, Diana English English Teacher á kraussd@link75.org Click here
Krill, Leonard English English Teacher á krilll@link75.org Click here
LaPointe, Sam Special Services Autistic Program á lapointes@link75.org á
Ludwig, Debbie School Counseling Counselor 221 ludwigd@link75.org á
Mainwaring, Lexine Special Services Direct Reading and Writing Teacher 243 mainwaringl@link75.org Click here
Manzanero, Aurora World Languages Spanish Teacher á manzaneroa@link75.org á
Martel, Ellen Health Services School Nurse (Thursday's) 264 martele@link75.org á
Martin, Terry Social Studies/History Social Studies Teacher á martint@link75.org Click here
Mason, Joan Science Science Teacher á masonj@link75.org Click here
McAllaster, Christy School Counseling Counselor 220 mcallasterc@link75.org á
McKenney, Ryan Special Services BEP Teacher 243 mckenneyr@link75.org á
McLaughlin, Kristen Administration Office Manager /
Head Secretary
270 mclaughlink@link75.org á
McNamara, Amy School Counseling Drug &áAlcohol Counselor 210 mcnamaraa@link75.org á
Menair, Ben Technology Technology Support Leader 240 menairb@link75.org á
Messier, Ellen Special Services Ed Tech 243 messiere@link75.org á
Messier, Lianna English English Teacher á messierl@link75.org Click here
Meyn, Thomas English EnglisháTeacher á meynt@link75.org Click here
Nay, Laura Special Services Ed Tech 256 nayl@link75.org á
Nees, Kathi Learning Commons Ed Tech 254 neesk@link75.org á
Nulle, Chris Social Studies Social Studies Teacher á nullec@link75.org Click here
Olson, Rachel Social Studies Social Studies Teacher á olsonr@link75.org Click here
Palmer, Carmen Math Math Teacher á palmerc@link75.org Click here
Palmer, Ryan Learning Commons Technology Integrator 254 palmerr@link75.org Click Here
Palmer, Stuart English English Teacher á palmers@link75.org á
Pols, Alison Administration Assistant Principal 206 polsa@link75.org á
Porr, Nancy School Based Health Center Nurse Practitioner 274 nporr@link75.org á
Poulicakos, David Special Services TAP Teacher 236 poulicakosd@link75.org á
Prince, Jason English English Teacher á princej@link75.org Click here
Prindall, Elaine World Language French and Spanish Teacher á prindalle@link75.org Click here
Quick, Tom Math Math Teacher á quickt@link75.org Click here
Reed, Michelle Administration Administrative Secretary 203 reedm@link75.org á
Reichert, Courtney Math Math Teacher 267 reichertc@link75.org Click here
Rountree, Clairlynn Health/PE PE Teacher á rountreec@link75.org á
St. Pierre, Julie Special Services Ed Tech á stpierrej@link75.org á
Sampson, Todd Administration Athletic DIrector 214 sampsont@link75.org á
Sautter, Doug Math MatháTeacher á sautterd@link75.org á
Schmitt, Stephanie Special Services Math Consulting Research Teacher á schmitts@link75.org Click here
Schofield, Catherine Special Services Ed Tech á schofieldc@link75.org á
Sinclair, Heather Science Science Teacher á sinclairh@link75.org á
Smith, Kim HealtháServices RN, Administrative Assistant 273 smithk@link75.org á
Smith, Molly Special Services SWICáSocial Studies Teacher á smithm@link75.org Click here
Strelitz, Laura Math Math Teacher á strelitzl@link75.org Click here
Taylor, Allan Science Science Teacher á taylora@link75.org á
Thomas, Kristen Music Music Teacher á thomask@link75.org á
Tong, Deborah Learning Commons Library Media Specialist 254 tongd@link75.org á
Treworgy, Paul Math Math Teacher 266 treworgyp@link75.org Click here
Vail, Emily English English Teacher, Department Head 239 vaile@link75.org Click here
Vannah, Stacey Health HealtháEd Teacher á vannahs@link75.org Click here
Walker, Lisa Math Math Teacher, Department Head 233 walkerl@link75.org Click here
Walsh, William (Ben) Science Science Teacher á walshw@link75.org Click here
Ware, Doug Science Science Teacher á wared@link75.org Click here
Watt, Gillian Social Studies/History Social StudiesáTeacher á wattg@link75.org Click here
Weidner, Erika Administration Student Records Secretary 205 weidnere@link75.org á
Welch, Frances Special Services English and Social Studies ConsultingáResearch Teacher 268 welchf@link75.org Click here
Wenckus, Samuel Health/PE PE Teacher á wenckuss@link75.org á
Williams, Julie Special Services Support Services Coordinator 224 williamsj@link75.org á
Woodside, Ryan Science Science Teacher, Department Head 247 woodsider@link75.org Click here
York, Terry Food Services Director 272 yorkt@link75.org á
á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management